cacsd module: [xf, x] = ltitr(...), xf was not the value of final state. test_run... 32/16832/2
authorAdeline CARNIS <adeline.carnis@scilab-enterprises.com>
Thu, 9 Jul 2015 15:01:31 +0000 (17:01 +0200)
committerVincent COUVERT <vincent.couvert@scilab-enterprises.com>
Thu, 16 Jul 2015 13:47:59 +0000 (15:47 +0200)
commita1e38f77bdb0f0775f70a587652a1ba67ff12ea3
treeba86b5c2ab3de9fa1748e07c44f1b6fd5a2a9a7d
parent3a60e047b526190d40d9afae38ef33de77f7b27e
cacsd module: [xf, x] = ltitr(...), xf was not the value of final state. test_run('cacsd', 'flts')

Change-Id: I905c0194cf11869a919c99233c5a1d4e3a7f43fd
scilab/modules/cacsd/sci_gateway/cpp/sci_ltitr.cpp