[renderer] reopen bug_6558. Fix mark_color3d 53/20753/3
authorSamuel GOUGEON <sgougeon@free.fr>
Mon, 28 Jan 2019 18:21:29 +0000 (19:21 +0100)
committerCedric Delamarre <cdl@esi-group.com>
Wed, 30 Jan 2019 14:28:08 +0000 (15:28 +0100)
commita1fdd3b7adbe6800977d4cfc4732338a256ee87b
tree0eece8a1750e0314fe452d3d8b5fd3b90e1c8364
parent553a80d0b226b7a3a01bf26f4ba886d99da201c4
[renderer] reopen bug_6558. Fix mark_color3d

Change-Id: I854c6c0e43ffc2d6ada27db726a88bf91e7585f8
scilab/modules/renderer/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_6558.tst
scilab/modules/renderer/tests/unit_tests/mark_color3d.tst