bug 9285 fix 17/4117/2
authorSerge Steer <serge.steer@scilab.org>
Wed, 25 May 2011 09:13:45 +0000 (11:13 +0200)
committerSerge Steer <serge.steer@scilab.org>
Tue, 31 May 2011 07:30:58 +0000 (09:30 +0200)
commita20142b9cfd637b539a3b2703a1776e0e21ec714
treee6b1b80ee502127e955549ca59c593fa1dc84817
parent3039f3bbab14845dd42c2ab91af59099ce8318d9
bug 9285 fix

Change-Id: I6fdc6ecb98816b69a9912554ba508564079fe9aa
scilab/CHANGES_5.3.X
scilab/modules/cacsd/macros/g_margin.sci
scilab/modules/cacsd/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_9285.dia.ref [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/modules/cacsd/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_9285.tst [new file with mode: 0644]