Fix table uicontrols. 59/14359/4
authorVincent COUVERT <vincent.couvert@scilab-enterprises.com>
Mon, 7 Apr 2014 14:13:32 +0000 (16:13 +0200)
committerVincent COUVERT <vincent.couvert@scilab-enterprises.com>
Mon, 7 Apr 2014 14:19:24 +0000 (16:19 +0200)
commita20481367936376186d5a12f16fd30b8f276a013
treeb8e4a216cdc223ab392625f023f8a59658dcd2ff
parent2184b0c02c2a9edfe11a497464afa1df69f46af3
Fix table uicontrols.

To test: test_run gui table

Change-Id: Id3b44974f9bdc16ea87a5205f759cf6dfe0e9f88
scilab/modules/gui/help/en_US/uicontrol.xml
scilab/modules/gui/src/java/org/scilab/modules/gui/bridge/uitable/SwingScilabUiTable.java