Help generation: fix the build by merging en_US to ru_RU examples 29/17829/5
authorClément DAVID <clement.david@scilab-enterprises.com>
Mon, 29 Feb 2016 16:50:07 +0000 (17:50 +0100)
committerPaul Bignier <paul.bignier@scilab-enterprises.com>
Mon, 11 Apr 2016 12:55:38 +0000 (14:55 +0200)
commita207a3cc87a35b236c029fd676e74fe539b93fbe
tree6290805af47d72026ff4fb837c33b8d8f0a1c380
parent4235b7dafe17a54be3b364ddce1a7d7b8da94790
Help generation: fix the build by merging en_US to ru_RU examples

Change-Id: Ie03d5b59d88cdd57fad11bd0de55615aa82d7969
scilab/modules/differential_equations/help/ru_RU/dae.xml