XML: remove memory leaks 09/6009/3
authorCalixte DENIZET <calixte.denizet@scilab-enterprises.com>
Mon, 23 Jan 2012 14:12:46 +0000 (15:12 +0100)
committerSylvestre Ledru <sylvestre.ledru@scilab-enterprises.com>
Mon, 23 Jan 2012 14:40:06 +0000 (15:40 +0100)
commita20950aa4040c33890d81b28077ab932fd222451
tree7be2d360fc1609d403235cdcfc463f750203a0a4
parent25468c781b82bed0b1571e86e4b1d63bc851f19e
XML: remove memory leaks

Change-Id: I4409b062f111074569f26371618a58a9f9cb53f9
scilab/modules/xml/sci_gateway/cpp/sci_percent_XMLList_e.cpp
scilab/modules/xml/sci_gateway/cpp/sci_xmlAsNumber.cpp
scilab/modules/xml/sci_gateway/cpp/sci_xmlAsText.cpp
scilab/modules/xml/sci_gateway/cpp/sci_xmlXPath.cpp
scilab/modules/xml/src/cpp/XMLDocument.cpp
scilab/modules/xml/src/cpp/XMLNodeSet.cpp