Fix tests in output_stream module. 30/18730/4
authorAdeline CARNIS <adeline.carnis@scilab-enterprises.com>
Thu, 1 Dec 2016 13:54:39 +0000 (14:54 +0100)
committerClément DAVID <clement.david@scilab-enterprises.com>
Thu, 22 Dec 2016 07:13:06 +0000 (08:13 +0100)
commita210c0cc0e780cde6c2d8f5b90a0c5a156a122ed
tree6923156800b3659bed42bada8828c3391201eda5
parent66aa7877f76e904d3648dcc62784114f4d6400d9
Fix tests in output_stream module.

Change-Id: Icdb416ce874d600e4fa055c4515407dac51eda2a
scilab/modules/output_stream/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_12551.tst
scilab/modules/output_stream/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_1371.dia.ref
scilab/modules/output_stream/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_1371.tst
scilab/modules/output_stream/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_1540.tst