* bug 15070 fixed: bitset() failed for bit pos as encoded integer 96/19196/3
authorSamuel GOUGEON <sgougeon@free.fr>
Sat, 18 Mar 2017 13:23:32 +0000 (14:23 +0100)
committerClément DAVID <clement.david@esi-group.com>
Tue, 5 Sep 2017 12:11:45 +0000 (14:11 +0200)
commita21444f56d291062d933c46bb5b08e3518497529
tree483fcad294b387c29e7bd87ac3fe3f5e00b98eb3
parentca4cc2d377722afc72a5ca48e333960004fc3e2b
* bug 15070 fixed: bitset() failed for bit pos as encoded integer

  http://bugzilla.scilab.org/15070

Change-Id: I8ae89895adaaec628a379bb305747c9436117a28
scilab/CHANGES.md
scilab/modules/elementary_functions/macros/bitset.sci
scilab/modules/elementary_functions/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_15070.tst [new file with mode: 0644]