Datatips demos failed. 52/12752/3
authorAdeline CARNIS <adeline.carnis@scilab-enterprises.com>
Mon, 30 Sep 2013 12:36:53 +0000 (14:36 +0200)
committercodereview <codereview@git.scilab.org>
Mon, 30 Sep 2013 14:29:06 +0000 (16:29 +0200)
commita21f7c3be1ddbde681df858dd085db0e95d6c595
tree7c9da3ac85026577616079f3416e33875f0dfaeb
parente151c0ed0a77150c655045a68fa0df02b3592ba8
Datatips demos failed.
Rewrite GW to mange string 'on' and 'off' as it was supposed to be.

Change-Id: I65e47aeb1bdb5c668e498e28597b2b8cda6ed664
scilab/modules/graphics/demos/datatips/datatip1.sce
scilab/modules/graphics/demos/datatips/datatip2.sce
scilab/modules/gui/sci_gateway/cpp/sci_datatip_manager_mode.cpp