Indent hooks: ignore generated files 72/6672/2
authorClément DAVID <clement.david@scilab-enterprises.com>
Mon, 12 Mar 2012 08:31:54 +0000 (09:31 +0100)
committerSylvestre Ledru <sylvestre.ledru@scilab-enterprises.com>
Mon, 12 Mar 2012 08:35:29 +0000 (09:35 +0100)
commita2269fc157fdf486635b891d0501c361b2910efd
treed3a99e78e7e52dc5f0597dfc21074bd46096684a
parentf0648e0b728de6e4707730f67142ab3496ba1090
Indent hooks: ignore generated files

Change-Id: I013617bfe1220101b6249d026409f43b25b02c87
git_hooks/pre-commit
scilab/modules/javasci/src/java/org/scilab/modules/javasci/Call_Scilab.java
scilab/modules/javasci/src/java/org/scilab/modules/javasci/Call_ScilabJNI.java
scilab/modules/javasci/src/jni/call_scilab_wrap.c
scilab/modules/types/src/jni/ScilabVariables.hxx
scilab/modules/ui_data/src/jni/EditVar.hxx