* Bug 16143 fixed: clc(n) cleared n+1 lines instead of n>0 66/21166/10
authorChin Luh Tan <chinluh.tan@bytecode-asia.com>
Thu, 12 Dec 2019 22:56:48 +0000 (23:56 +0100)
committerAntoine ELIAS <antoine.elias@esi-group.com>
Tue, 21 Jan 2020 10:27:38 +0000 (11:27 +0100)
commita228d016d0530b098428ef7249aa08ffd4902db6
treedf6b9afe70e9bd3d8b0fefdc8f7911a7ccfe450f
parente8345d23b3b8e7173e7ceb67c525c6ad83c247a1
* Bug 16143 fixed: clc(n) cleared n+1 lines instead of n>0
* Bug 14642 fized: no more "\r" carriage return with printf

  http://bugzilla.scilab.org/16143
  http://bugzilla.scilab.org/14642

  Test 1:
  // Test 1
  mode(0)
  mode(0)
  mode(0)
  clc(1)
should leave
--> // Test 1
--> mode(0)
--> mode(0)
-->

  Test 2:
  // Test 2
  printf("\ntoto, \r titi");
should leave
--> // Test 2
--> printf("\ntoto, \r titi");

 titi

Change-Id: I732698f754c07f94efb5a48c3130f7e53e5e8e71
scilab/CHANGES.md
scilab/modules/console/src/c/clc.c
scilab/modules/console/src/java/org/scilab/modules/console/SciConsole.java
scilab/modules/console/src/java/org/scilab/modules/console/SciOutputView.java
scilab/modules/console/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_14642.tst [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/modules/console/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_16143.tst [new file with mode: 0644]