UIC: Revalidate and repaint menubar after adding/removing menu 55/14055/2
authorCalixte DENIZET <calixte.denizet@scilab-enterprises.com>
Tue, 18 Mar 2014 10:16:20 +0000 (11:16 +0100)
committerVincent COUVERT <vincent.couvert@scilab-enterprises.com>
Tue, 18 Mar 2014 15:05:59 +0000 (16:05 +0100)
commita2362f1484c7310ef8db8f8e771ea37a67bf5322
treef2ea63c3d0ee2799858c75551f10e1145778b928
parent08fa5647dfe2b25dd35fbfc933f4689b3827b144
UIC: Revalidate and repaint menubar after adding/removing menu

Change-Id: I8639687793111e7859c7a9a9acccac8d9c0a9b7c
scilab/modules/gui/src/java/org/scilab/modules/gui/SwingView.java