spec returns error if input matrix is not square 61/15061/2
authorAnais AUBERT <anais.aubert@scilab-enterprises.com>
Thu, 21 Aug 2014 15:23:31 +0000 (17:23 +0200)
committerCedric Delamarre <cedric.delamarre@scilab-enterprises.com>
Mon, 25 Aug 2014 08:43:26 +0000 (10:43 +0200)
commita24221f21dfe70731c93d66c92032ee22cf1b843
tree629792367faaee5614079fab288cf2905181d202
parent760eba26fc89b7a134812f50e04811c09313239f
spec returns error if input matrix is not square

Change-Id: Iaad280026cd05b3ecd230152ca7d6c4f1b5a3a02
scilab/modules/linear_algebra/sci_gateway/cpp/sci_spec.cpp