* GNU autotools update 99/19299/2
authorClément DAVID <clement.david@esi-group.com>
Fri, 23 Jun 2017 10:13:37 +0000 (12:13 +0200)
committerPaul BIGNIER <paul.bignier@esi-group.com>
Fri, 30 Jun 2017 13:47:12 +0000 (15:47 +0200)
commita248031b507f6d6b12296f6113635f6400b682ec
tree26a9e7688a59ebcc87f8075e97f7500e52e60d5c
parentd1b0d5977be80d7addaf8250a36821bab1dd6d09
* GNU autotools update

Updated to :
   - automake 1.15
   - autoconf 2.69
   - libtool 2.4.6 (patched for Mac Os X)

libtool patch enforce the dylib extension for shared objects.

Change-Id: Ibb82c03a1793c0c877512dd53b7829e62716446a
scilab/CHANGES.md
scilab/configure
scilab/m4/libtool.m4
scilab/modules/dynamic_link/src/scripts/configure
scilab/modules/dynamic_link/src/scripts/m4/libtool.m4