uigetcolor function corrected. 83/12983/3
authorCedric Delamarre <cedric.delamarre@scilab-enterprises.com>
Tue, 22 Oct 2013 14:47:20 +0000 (16:47 +0200)
committercodereview <codereview@git.scilab.org>
Thu, 24 Oct 2013 09:08:49 +0000 (11:08 +0200)
commita253b910cd9831fca147a0bf55a71d918555b125
treea70b48d20bf47e8f898fcc8d5abc22181f6c63ed
parentd7824f4bfc756dde933838a05a9aaed9c07145c4
uigetcolor function corrected.

execute interative test "gui/tests/unit_tests/uigetcolor.tst"

Change-Id: I125f3c12f3abebf20feaeffd47ce87e860ee52fc
scilab/modules/gui/sci_gateway/c/sci_uigetcolor.c