Fix some memory leaks 85/10085/5
authorSylvestre Ledru <sylvestre.ledru@scilab-enterprises.com>
Wed, 26 Dec 2012 08:37:26 +0000 (09:37 +0100)
committerSylvestre Ledru <sylvestre.ledru@scilab-enterprises.com>
Thu, 27 Dec 2012 10:18:06 +0000 (11:18 +0100)
commita2542c14123750541e48d08c000e3c5ae4e443aa
treea880b8f5aaddf9c2d46288ddb3bffe3bffcbf15b
parent5db201217ff8ff7bd1fac44577b29a709a5cde71
Fix some memory leaks

Change-Id: I71b956a23a96c35f83ed9529938cf3cb7bd8e413
scilab/modules/core/src/c/getversion.c
scilab/modules/fileio/sci_gateway/c/sci_isdir.c
scilab/modules/fileio/sci_gateway/c/sci_isfile.c
scilab/modules/gui/sci_gateway/c/sci_ClipBoard.c
scilab/modules/jvm/src/c/getJvmOptions.c
scilab/modules/matio/src/c/GetSparseVariable.c
scilab/modules/ui_data/src/cpp/UpdateBrowseVar.cpp