fixed: save push button of the plot 70/16670/2
authorSylvain GENIN <sylvain.genin@scilab-enterprises.com>
Thu, 11 Jun 2015 10:26:40 +0000 (12:26 +0200)
committerVincent COUVERT <vincent.couvert@scilab-enterprises.com>
Fri, 19 Jun 2015 10:24:19 +0000 (12:24 +0200)
commita25810a98e601bc99517ccb58ee02c063243560b
treedec3b3033895606deaef76eb1af3b0ad5dd2fc8d
parent909d37167280e4b49525dee56ca1665508d89766
fixed:  save push button of the plot

Change-Id: I76f728f4cc1ff4ccfe7a798beb830ee2e1f3756b
scilab/modules/gui/etc/graphics_menubar.xml