* Bug #14390 fixed - double() help page had irrelevant syntaxes and was poor 08/17908/14
authorrishubhjain <rishubhjain@ymail.com>
Fri, 11 Mar 2016 05:42:07 +0000 (21:42 -0800)
committerPierre-Aime Agnel <pierre-aime.agnel@scilab-enterprises.com>
Tue, 29 Mar 2016 08:24:20 +0000 (10:24 +0200)
commita25e21e67aa30a82d8d1d94faaa04b211d49e1df
tree28c2acf8b1f5f93aef43fa6917bd1de5ad55a32e
parent6fd243c16e0a734cfea358a91cb54ab6ceb4cbce
* Bug #14390 fixed - double() help page had irrelevant syntaxes and was poor

Change-Id: Ic809fbf604fcbd4767cdbd486c6bb3f449d5e0af
scilab/CHANGES
scilab/modules/elementary_functions/help/en_US/floating_point/double.xml
scilab/modules/elementary_functions/help/fr_FR/floating_point/double.xml
scilab/modules/elementary_functions/help/ja_JP/floating_point/double.xml [deleted file]
scilab/modules/elementary_functions/help/pt_BR/floating_point/double.xml [deleted file]
scilab/modules/elementary_functions/help/ru_RU/floating_point/double.xml [deleted file]