* Bugs 10490 16530 fixed: mapsound fixed/reforged 72/21572/6
authorSamuel GOUGEON <sgougeon@free.fr>
Mon, 10 Aug 2020 12:21:52 +0000 (14:21 +0200)
committerClément David <clement.david@esi-group.com>
Fri, 19 Mar 2021 13:04:30 +0000 (14:04 +0100)
commita26b07f0f3101fb3665a4d5c59a99d3a283dd1f0
treee95e1a63f2117d25365456d2295d84f35e9feb81
parent113dd02abe800700164b2d22212a177740604f71
* Bugs 10490 16530 fixed: mapsound fixed/reforged

  http://bugzilla.scilab.org/16530
  http://bugzilla.scilab.org/10490

  mapsound page (PDF): http://bugzilla.scilab.org/attachment.cgi?id=5178

Change-Id: I72a260572a65ab761a844b77f5d5fbdd081d5c44
14 files changed:
scilab/CHANGES.md
scilab/modules/graphics/demos/technical/technical.dem.gateway.sce
scilab/modules/helptools/etc/images_md5.txt
scilab/modules/helptools/images/mapsound_1.png
scilab/modules/helptools/images/mapsound_2.png [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/modules/helptools/images/mapsound_3.png [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/modules/helptools/images/mapsound_4.png [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/modules/helptools/images/mapsound_5.png [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/modules/sound/demos/mapsound.dem.sce [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/modules/sound/demos/sound.dem.gateway.sce
scilab/modules/sound/help/en_US/mapsound.xml
scilab/modules/sound/help/ja_JP/mapsound.xml [deleted file]
scilab/modules/sound/macros/mapsound.sci
scilab/modules/sound/tests/unit_tests/mapsound.tst