uicontrols : fix focusRequest on EditBox 86/15286/3
authorAntoine ELIAS <antoine.elias@scilab-enterprises.com>
Mon, 29 Sep 2014 07:28:29 +0000 (09:28 +0200)
committerVincent COUVERT <vincent.couvert@scilab-enterprises.com>
Mon, 29 Sep 2014 07:48:35 +0000 (09:48 +0200)
commita27debd1c365204c50ab9376cf54290086a23028
tree20861aa2cd4bfda79f52ea1fdea4c05522697458
parentfcc3e12f27ce75a908d9907bbe8f5132ee38c339
uicontrols : fix focusRequest on EditBox

u1 = uicontrol("style", "edit", "position", [10, 10, 200, 40]);
u2 = uicontrol("style", "edit", "position", [10, 50, 200, 40]);

uicotrol(u1); //set focus on 1st editbox
uicotrol(u2); //set focus on 2nd editbox

Change-Id: I41dacf9f2b9bcc077ab607aa8e7d50ac0d6fc714
scilab/modules/gui/src/java/org/scilab/modules/gui/bridge/editbox/SwingScilabEditBox.java