remove callinter.h.f from project to avoid compilation 47/12747/2
authorAntoine ELIAS <antoine.elias@scilab-enterprises.com>
Mon, 30 Sep 2013 10:33:37 +0000 (12:33 +0200)
committercodereview <codereview@git.scilab.org>
Mon, 30 Sep 2013 10:35:00 +0000 (12:35 +0200)
commita27fd242fb19d48665e4a3a83309c6e608663bde
treebac6bad3ba694f86ef33a6a8d5a276be736c1a68
parent65e5b7c7b8bac75cd725115b00efba9bb02017b3
remove callinter.h.f from project to avoid compilation

Change-Id: I3b73290c87e6b593fadbd1596aa9079c12c5162f
scilab/modules/core/src/fortran/core_f.vfproj