Revision of help page for overloading 98/13298/2
authorStanislav KROTER <krotersv@gmail.com>
Sun, 1 Dec 2013 16:52:15 +0000 (22:52 +0600)
committercodereview <codereview@git.scilab.org>
Mon, 2 Dec 2013 08:19:50 +0000 (09:19 +0100)
commita2859849dd2abab059903dbdd5ae8463f9b30902
tree16f64388030edd463ac085cf2e17d6f406ffc8f3
parent2df3e198fc2be45b9fde8772ca3ae8b8677a0d07
Revision of help page for overloading

Added russian translation of this help page.

Change-Id: I8aa4c234330bd0d67ad3270bf95140a2e3f80161
scilab/modules/functions/help/en_US/overloading.xml
scilab/modules/functions/help/ja_JP/overloading.xml
scilab/modules/functions/help/pt_BR/overloading.xml
scilab/modules/functions/help/ru_RU/overloading.xml [new file with mode: 0644]