Fix hdf5 compilation under Ubuntu 82/12982/3
authorCalixte DENIZET <calixte.denizet@scilab-enterprises.com>
Tue, 22 Oct 2013 14:35:22 +0000 (16:35 +0200)
committerVincent COUVERT <vincent.couvert@scilab-enterprises.com>
Tue, 22 Oct 2013 15:22:19 +0000 (17:22 +0200)
commita28cabfd0f244cd31cdd21c817cd6053f7e3e3be
treede227c1f3b176cdbf1a90c8df04934d1b0830939
parent18758dab1609a4b8dfc2a0d4b911276ef8fae153
Fix hdf5 compilation under Ubuntu

Change-Id: I4bd6624e27f70305da91dbe69151b5deb63109e9
scilab/modules/hdf5/Makefile.am
scilab/modules/hdf5/Makefile.in