re enable < indirection on command line under Windows 99/17399/4
authorAntoine ELIAS <antoine.elias@scilab-enterprises.com>
Tue, 27 Oct 2015 11:24:17 +0000 (12:24 +0100)
committerC├ędric DELAMARRE <cedric.delamarre@scilab-enterprises.com>
Wed, 28 Oct 2015 14:31:37 +0000 (15:31 +0100)
commita2a2c6d8094c5639759a0004a62e430ff270de0e
tree41348ee915c1fae8e347be608ae08dc40e2d4c77
parent7a4645db27817d3f2d4eee931b3641accf2d859c
re enable < indirection on command line under Windows

bin/scilex -nwni < file.sce &> output.log

Change-Id: Ie1aac79d7561b249e1da94746e21797a3951971c
scilab/modules/console/src/c/console.vcxproj
scilab/modules/console/src/c/windows/TermReadAndProcess.c
scilab/modules/console/src/noconsole/noconsole.vcxproj