ode corrected 94/15094/7
authorCedric Delamarre <cedric.delamarre@scilab-enterprises.com>
Mon, 25 Aug 2014 13:50:40 +0000 (15:50 +0200)
committerAntoine ELIAS <antoine.elias@scilab-enterprises.com>
Mon, 8 Sep 2014 13:15:52 +0000 (15:15 +0200)
commita2a836a33b50869a53d14726dc60a02cf7badd05
tree41c1740b0947e73f243d7b8f60e8a84733eab73c
parent3f15a07756d731103ab52b801519acf23f470f61
ode corrected

test_run differential_equations odedc
test_run differential_equations matode
test_run differential_equations ode

Change-Id: I75f1fd73aadfac541749d037256191c27e503489
20 files changed:
scilab/modules/differential_equations/Makefile.am
scilab/modules/differential_equations/Makefile.in
scilab/modules/differential_equations/sci_gateway/cpp/sci_ode.cpp
scilab/modules/differential_equations/sci_gateway/fortran/Ex-ode.f [deleted file]
scilab/modules/differential_equations/src/c/Ex-daskr.c
scilab/modules/differential_equations/src/c/Ex-daskr.h
scilab/modules/differential_equations/src/c/Ex-ode.c [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/modules/differential_equations/src/c/Ex-ode.h [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/modules/differential_equations/src/c/Ex-odedc.h
scilab/modules/differential_equations/src/c/differential_equations.vcxproj
scilab/modules/differential_equations/src/c/differential_equations.vcxproj.filters
scilab/modules/differential_equations/src/c/elementary_functions_f_Import.def [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/modules/differential_equations/src/cpp/differentialequationfunctions.cpp
scilab/modules/differential_equations/src/fortran/differential_equations_f.vfproj
scilab/modules/differential_equations/tests/unit_tests/matode.dia.ref
scilab/modules/differential_equations/tests/unit_tests/matode.tst
scilab/modules/differential_equations/tests/unit_tests/ode.tst
scilab/modules/differential_equations/tests/unit_tests/ode.unix.dia.ref
scilab/modules/differential_equations/tests/unit_tests/ode.win.dia.ref
scilab/modules/differential_equations/tests/unit_tests/odedc.dia.ref