Xcos: relink on parameters update (with undo/redo) 49/20849/2
authorClement DAVID <clement.david@esi-group.com>
Wed, 13 Feb 2019 22:07:27 +0000 (23:07 +0100)
committerAntoine ELIAS <antoine.elias@scilab-enterprises.com>
Thu, 14 Feb 2019 08:41:07 +0000 (09:41 +0100)
commita2acb5709cb355b076ff8244e85d4af80a8f3209
tree1e4cbc34b6a44c9efd1616cd1777dfa97a88b785
parent954bca52ff2393230e97e06dc6c1f890e0ea18f2
Xcos: relink on parameters update (with undo/redo)

As usual, using cell level API discard Model change propagation and kill
undo/redo operation.

Change-Id: Ibbab5a22a6dfc322322b4bf171243248fed73d3f
scilab/modules/xcos/src/java/org/scilab/modules/xcos/block/BasicBlock.java