* Bug #7769 fixed - get_function_path didn't have an unit test. 02/10402/2
authorCharlotte HECQUET <charlotte.hecquet@scilab-enterprises.com>
Wed, 6 Feb 2013 09:49:31 +0000 (10:49 +0100)
committerCharlotte HECQUET <charlotte.hecquet@scilab-enterprises.com>
Wed, 6 Feb 2013 10:31:44 +0000 (11:31 +0100)
commita2b61b30cd59e0c54a53c430e1c0f110dcabab7a
tree69908f7a9465ab96d2533c24cd310a6e794a4728
parent141a1779181cbd26ba42f8af0766e0b4eec83287
* Bug #7769 fixed - get_function_path didn't have an unit test.

Change-Id: I71983fd3345b0a87849f4e6a461a1b88907f8d9d
scilab/CHANGES_5.4.X
scilab/modules/functions/tests/unit_tests/get_function_path.dia.ref [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/modules/functions/tests/unit_tests/get_function_path.tst [new file with mode: 0644]