[elementary_functions] memory leak fixed 24/19524/2
authorCedric Delamarre <cedric.delamarre@scilab-enterprises.com>
Tue, 31 Oct 2017 14:46:38 +0000 (15:46 +0100)
committerAntoine ELIAS <antoine.elias@scilab-enterprises.com>
Tue, 31 Oct 2017 14:55:43 +0000 (15:55 +0100)
commita2c53f76e1dfc180177448d9b3af1cd0eb842441
treeb941f210086ac5fc16c2c362857d000f2daa34e0
parent8fdb54474fe21c8ee8e210b6c8c020e5704bf3c7
[elementary_functions] memory leak fixed

test_run("elementary_functions", ["iscolumn", "isempty", "ismatrix", "isrow", "isscalar", "issquare", "members", "bug_7649"])
test_run("elementary_functions", ["iscolumn", "isempty", "ismatrix", "isrow", "isscalar", "issquare", "members", "bug_7649"], "mode_nwni_profiling")

Change-Id: I7fbf45fefbe614a3657a2be74ad44c74ae8c4da2
scilab/modules/ast/src/cpp/ast/run_CallExp.hpp
scilab/modules/ast/src/cpp/ast/visitor_common.cpp
scilab/modules/ast/src/cpp/types/arrayof.cpp
scilab/modules/ast/src/cpp/types/cell.cpp