* Bug 16264 fixed: now after empty loop iterator is empty 45/21145/5
authorStéphane MOTTELET <stephane.mottelet@utc.fr>
Tue, 3 Dec 2019 12:29:26 +0000 (13:29 +0100)
committerClément DAVID <clement.david@esi-group.com>
Wed, 4 Dec 2019 17:06:44 +0000 (18:06 +0100)
commita2da3640223167414688c4540c7bf1cb54e0c293
treedd9d169ba87fee6ce46f6ea762d3b1236a666557
parent20485194c16bb9829d6c4fde92561b9685d3777f
* Bug 16264 fixed: now after empty loop iterator is empty

http://bugzilla.scilab.org/show_bug.cgi?id=16264

Change-Id: I6aa282aa795b85d44aefd722ad24fabad1c0e54a
scilab/CHANGES.md
scilab/modules/ast/src/cpp/ast/runvisitor.cpp
scilab/modules/ast/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_16264.tst [new file with mode: 0644]