Statically link against the libstdc++. We won't have to ship it in the thirdparty. 17/12317/6
authorSylvestre Ledru <sylvestre.ledru@scilab-enterprises.com>
Wed, 21 Aug 2013 12:10:55 +0000 (14:10 +0200)
committerVincent COUVERT <vincent.couvert@scilab-enterprises.com>
Wed, 4 Sep 2013 09:47:09 +0000 (11:47 +0200)
commita2dbb39ecba1bf6db0f6dd80a4510fdeea5478dc
tree5e7451bfc2015ac038dc1c599f86cd9b4f86cfde
parent0d043b279b3a36f8d1b7e8b6f30dbf8fd6da2afd
Statically link against the libstdc++. We won't have to ship it in the thirdparty.

Change-Id: I53a73547adaddfc3c9754dde5f2fe3acea5db44e
scilab/CHANGES_5.5.X
scilab/Makefile.am
scilab/Makefile.in
scilab/configure
scilab/configure.ac
scilab/modules/console/src/c/others/mainscic.cpp [moved from scilab/modules/console/src/c/others/mainscic.c with 99% similarity]