remove makelib ref. 74/4674/2
authorAllan CORNET <allan.cornet@scilab.org>
Fri, 5 Aug 2011 09:04:25 +0000 (11:04 +0200)
committerSylvestre Ledru <sylvestre.ledru@scilab.org>
Mon, 8 Aug 2011 11:26:08 +0000 (13:26 +0200)
commita2dfa1d5dc6640b8d148754d24d3203e5baf8931
tree0d7e67798d4bad59e10e4f79f0fdb3a94ae73650
parent2b5fc2cd53fef2fca121a84b2d3792c728dffe22
remove makelib ref.

Change-Id: Iecfd3e55a6f50fdb4ae8e51abd8e1cc578302350
17 files changed:
scilab/modules/core/examples/capi/check_properties/builder.sce
scilab/modules/core/examples/capi/create_list/builder.sce
scilab/modules/core/examples/capi/ex1/builder.sce
scilab/modules/core/examples/capi/optional_parameters/builder.sce
scilab/modules/core/examples/capi/print_list/builder.sce
scilab/modules/dynamic_link/help/en_US/ilib_for_link.xml
scilab/modules/dynamic_link/help/en_US/ilib_gen_cleaner.xml
scilab/modules/dynamic_link/help/en_US/ilib_mex_build.xml
scilab/modules/dynamic_link/macros/ilib_build.sci
scilab/modules/dynamic_link/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_2085.win.dia.ref
scilab/modules/dynamic_link/tests/unit_tests/ilib_build.win.dia.ref
scilab/modules/dynamic_link/tests/unit_tests/ilib_build_2.win.dia.ref
scilab/modules/dynamic_link/tests/unit_tests/ilib_build_cpp.win.dia.ref
scilab/modules/mexlib/examples/cmex/cmex.sce
scilab/modules/mexlib/examples/cppmex/builder.sce
scilab/modules/mexlib/examples/fmex/builder.sce
scilab/modules/mexlib/examples/mexglx/test.dia.ref