* Bug 15984 fixed: display scale fixed for Retina displays under OSX 98/20998/6
authorStéphane Mottelet <stephane.mottelet@utc.fr>
Tue, 4 Jun 2019 15:21:52 +0000 (17:21 +0200)
committerClément DAVID <clement.david@esi-group.com>
Tue, 25 Jun 2019 15:02:05 +0000 (17:02 +0200)
commita2e31efd77a3de4dd517f68d650939c125c97704
treef1f4789476b6d5c6ae8c073e6517d5d72ba611c2
parent9af09d9d2c24a2285ef1a2b0cbbb18432ee522d6
* Bug 15984 fixed: display scale fixed for Retina displays under OSX

http://bugzilla.scilab.org/show_bug.cgi?id=15984
http://bugzilla.scilab.org/show_bug.cgi?id=15316

Before fix : http://bugzilla.scilab.org/attachment.cgi?id=4966
After fix  : http://bugzilla.scilab.org/attachment.cgi?id=4967

see also:

http://bugzilla.scilab.org/show_bug.cgi?id=15943

for generalization of patch for other platforms.

Change-Id: I0ceed485605abe30dedce8d28b0a8514d2a5fa4b
scilab/CHANGES.md
scilab/modules/renderer/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_15984.tst [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/modules/scirenderer/src/org/scilab/forge/scirenderer/implementation/jogl/JoGLCanvas.java