Atoms: ignore downloaded package 79/9079/1
authorClément DAVID <clement.david@scilab-enterprises.com>
Thu, 20 Sep 2012 07:52:40 +0000 (09:52 +0200)
committerClément DAVID <clement.david@scilab-enterprises.com>
Thu, 20 Sep 2012 07:55:46 +0000 (09:55 +0200)
commita2f5778ccb15105794fba2d65a534a9c1453c5b8
tree13269233e2b64fbaeade3db0a20f8e18dacedd13
parent0acb32ab77809a768061daf6bb8862fa68bccd0c
Atoms: ignore downloaded package

Change-Id: Ia6d9ec542648510fbb16edab801661769e368715
scilab/.gitignore