AST::System_env for mac: replace /tmp with /private/tmp 67/18767/4
authorPaul Bignier <paul.bignier@scilab-enterprises.com>
Wed, 7 Dec 2016 18:11:51 +0000 (19:11 +0100)
committerClément DAVID <clement.david@scilab-enterprises.com>
Thu, 8 Dec 2016 16:24:37 +0000 (17:24 +0100)
commita3118bbf54f92ca6bf9eefc5136637eac2248a29
tree14329be2155f24f7b480db76ed745a2ac57f3d62
parent2a5c94939a36de24099c61aaec8fe69e1fc69be7
AST::System_env for mac: replace /tmp with /private/tmp

 * On MacOS, /tmp is a symlink to /private/tmp
 * This will enable TMPDIR == fullpath(TMPDIR)

Change-Id: If1f8eea816bf44bfc8cc39e6a396e073d25ada63
scilab/modules/ast/src/cpp/system_env/sci_tmpdir.cpp