bvode corrected. 61/12761/2
authorCedric Delamarre <cedric.delamarre@scilab-enterprises.com>
Mon, 30 Sep 2013 16:07:17 +0000 (18:07 +0200)
committercodereview <codereview@git.scilab.org>
Thu, 10 Oct 2013 07:58:45 +0000 (09:58 +0200)
commita322812f48ec719255a8d6f009279fb755ebeed2
treea7b6170e50427a63dd328bdc27102c5d3f671252
parent9d9bfc0294b912a662e4eb58b908586475302b0f
bvode corrected.

test_run("differential_equations","bvode",["no_check_error_output" ]);

Change-Id: I17fe9f8029ae09a2491e1f57ed9c23d42a7d3e59
scilab/modules/differential_equations/sci_gateway/cpp/sci_bvode.cpp