Revision of help pages of module "data_structures" (en_US, ru_RU). 07/9107/3
authorStanislav KROTER <krotersv@gmail.com>
Sun, 23 Sep 2012 16:26:22 +0000 (22:26 +0600)
committerSylvestre Ledru <sylvestre.ledru@scilab-enterprises.com>
Sun, 23 Sep 2012 17:20:29 +0000 (19:20 +0200)
commita32c333fd2a93e07e109cf34776bf75b203a044a
tree38537b219a3f2b02aff99600043dd1616d6ee8b7
parent36cad41a145789953564fb9425f63150571d942a
Revision of help pages of module "data_structures" (en_US, ru_RU).

Change-Id: I2769906112f65c41883ef0ef1642a857f211da5d
26 files changed:
scilab/modules/data_structures/help/en_US/boolean.xml
scilab/modules/data_structures/help/en_US/cell.xml
scilab/modules/data_structures/help/en_US/definedfields.xml
scilab/modules/data_structures/help/en_US/fieldnames.xml
scilab/modules/data_structures/help/en_US/getfield.xml
scilab/modules/data_structures/help/en_US/hypermat.xml
scilab/modules/data_structures/help/en_US/hypermatrices.xml
scilab/modules/data_structures/help/en_US/iscell.xml
scilab/modules/data_structures/help/en_US/iscellstr.xml
scilab/modules/data_structures/help/en_US/isfield.xml
scilab/modules/data_structures/help/en_US/isstruct.xml
scilab/modules/data_structures/help/en_US/list.xml
scilab/modules/data_structures/help/en_US/lsslist.xml
scilab/modules/data_structures/help/en_US/lstcat.xml
scilab/modules/data_structures/help/en_US/matrices.xml
scilab/modules/data_structures/help/en_US/mlist.xml
scilab/modules/data_structures/help/en_US/rlist.xml
scilab/modules/data_structures/help/en_US/setfield.xml
scilab/modules/data_structures/help/en_US/struct.xml
scilab/modules/data_structures/help/en_US/tlist.xml
scilab/modules/data_structures/help/en_US/type.xml
scilab/modules/data_structures/help/en_US/typename.xml
scilab/modules/data_structures/help/en_US/typeof.xml
scilab/modules/data_structures/help/ru_RU/boolean.xml
scilab/modules/data_structures/help/ru_RU/matrices.xml
scilab/modules/data_structures/help/ru_RU/null.xml