Xcos: use LABEL for C identifier and DESCRIPTION for textual or HTML content 33/17933/4
authorClément DAVID <clement.david@scilab-enterprises.com>
Tue, 15 Mar 2016 15:03:35 +0000 (16:03 +0100)
committerClément DAVID <clement.david@scilab-enterprises.com>
Wed, 16 Mar 2016 11:05:25 +0000 (12:05 +0100)
commita32de2621fd1e60d40656f2b873b61339d2a7d9f
treee8192d3c6132ed534b3511af101cd2b31a7d05dd
parent64fa3719a109bc49905f61b428fffe78ee977630
Xcos: use LABEL for C identifier and DESCRIPTION for textual or HTML content

Change-Id: I22f7f34c9852b4548b16a071ead18cbdefdadcef
scilab/modules/scicos/macros/scicos_scicos/create_modelica.sci
scilab/modules/scicos/src/cpp/view_scilab/GraphicsAdapter.cpp
scilab/modules/scicos/src/cpp/view_scilab/ModelAdapter.cpp
scilab/modules/scicos/src/cpp/view_scilab/ModelAdapter.cpp.orig [deleted file]
scilab/modules/xcos/src/java/org/scilab/modules/xcos/graph/model/XcosCell.java
scilab/modules/xcos/src/java/org/scilab/modules/xcos/graph/model/XcosCellFactory.java
scilab/modules/xcos/src/java/org/scilab/modules/xcos/io/sax/BlockHandler.java
scilab/modules/xcos/src/java/org/scilab/modules/xcos/io/sax/JGraphXHandler.java
scilab/modules/xcos/src/java/org/scilab/modules/xcos/io/sax/PortHandler.java
scilab/modules/xcos/src/java/org/scilab/modules/xcos/io/sax/XcosSAXHandler.java