string tests: PASS 48/18048/1
authorClément DAVID <clement.david@scilab-enterprises.com>
Wed, 6 Apr 2016 10:00:53 +0000 (12:00 +0200)
committerClément DAVID <clement.david@scilab-enterprises.com>
Wed, 6 Apr 2016 10:01:07 +0000 (12:01 +0200)
commita3419312abdec2d66bf8fbd42a120e901b226b65
tree2d5c7473ccb2c3eb8bc47c341b8b4bb7bc0de83b
parent30a040176eab6894350ebe1ea55e6f656c89554d
string tests: PASS

Change-Id: Ie3fd738e1730e234fa497b0ce1ad88c6c2630d08
scilab/modules/string/macros/expression2code.sci
scilab/modules/string/macros/tree2code.sci