Valgrind options: increase callstack log size 49/17149/2
authorClément DAVID <clement.david@scilab-enterprises.com>
Wed, 2 Sep 2015 07:46:34 +0000 (09:46 +0200)
committerPaul BIGNIER <paul.bignier@scilab-enterprises.com>
Thu, 24 Sep 2015 13:40:45 +0000 (15:40 +0200)
commita34fc26a0b9e07b97d602d4d36c17db3430a2311
tree35d246cc7a6bb7557593478caf773fa338453a37
parent2faa1613a29b70b407e880fa232875bfab49b1f9
Valgrind options: increase callstack log size

This will hide suppressed dlerror message in the case of statically allocated
C++ objects on a dynamically linked library.

Change-Id: If83f15578b6cb375022384b34bf324eae84d0620
scilab/bin/scilab