Continue the work on the wrap 17/11917/4
authorSylvestre Ledru <sylvestre.ledru@scilab-enterprises.com>
Wed, 3 Jul 2013 11:49:28 +0000 (13:49 +0200)
committerCalixte DENIZET <calixte.denizet@scilab-enterprises.com>
Thu, 4 Jul 2013 17:18:06 +0000 (19:18 +0200)
commita35ce6f85845ef6e19b8781ee2a204f7a76d0b8b
treebbfb47e44f60a25969f7e56dcabfd787e0f9f481
parent778cde511471605879e545de0717599c60132991
Continue the work on the wrap

Change-Id: I3415a423dab5260e4e5d666d962f01a3974d6fbd
scilab/modules/external_objects_java/TODO
scilab/modules/external_objects_java/src/cpp/ScilabJavaEnvironment.cpp
scilab/modules/external_objects_java/tests/unit_tests/jarray.tst
scilab/modules/external_objects_java/tests/unit_tests/jwrap.dia.ref
scilab/modules/external_objects_java/tests/unit_tests/jwrap.tst