[overloading] update tests 61/20761/3
authorSamuel GOUGEON <sgougeon@free.fr>
Tue, 29 Jan 2019 20:38:01 +0000 (21:38 +0100)
committerCedric Delamarre <cdl@esi-group.com>
Wed, 30 Jan 2019 10:29:16 +0000 (11:29 +0100)
commita36562d313f6ba36a6878005b16ffeb2edbe77e6
treee72fc8a1a0c17880b85215b6d80978308a8ab9a0
parentc7fbecff04a1ba6e3e8a9997f155bc7749ac5948
[overloading] update tests

Change-Id: I15c9c94104374b945216de3aac12d0f2936f2f8b
scilab/modules/overloading/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_3222.tst
scilab/modules/overloading/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_7042.tst