Scirenderer 1.0.0 => 1.0.1 69/9269/2
authorSylvestre Ledru <sylvestre.ledru@scilab-enterprises.com>
Tue, 25 Sep 2012 13:19:43 +0000 (15:19 +0200)
committercodereview <codereview@git.scilab.org>
Tue, 25 Sep 2012 16:24:07 +0000 (18:24 +0200)
commita36922876c125c2a0ca5e3578ab7b94afe787553
tree486f562f20f8f2a35168dce6953b5d4a38f9fed4
parent05cd639cf90e755048355bdd2fb2d654777f6006
Scirenderer 1.0.0 => 1.0.1

Change-Id: I76d7f3eb4abc4d6f44ab3c2fd96f7ec257a4228b
scilab/CHANGES_5.4.X
scilab/configure
scilab/configure.ac
scilab/etc/classpath.xml.vc
scilab/modules/renderer/renderer.iss
scilab/scilab-lib.properties.vc