Scilab User Type. 19/15119/13
authorCedric Delamarre <cedric.delamarre@scilab-enterprises.com>
Thu, 28 Aug 2014 13:09:06 +0000 (15:09 +0200)
committerAntoine ELIAS <antoine.elias@scilab-enterprises.com>
Thu, 25 Sep 2014 14:35:14 +0000 (16:35 +0200)
commita3693345faebb3ccaee3f8d6bd75ebd137af7c2a
tree38e2998812a189afdf8a8855ef9909e3354330f4
parente1208975d778a1317bcf446c173b35b5ed35635e
Scilab User Type.

exec(SCI+"/modules/scicos/tests/unit_tests/scicos_new.tst");
blk = BIGSOM_f("define");
blk.doc = "toto"
a.b = blk
a.b.doc = "tutu"
a.b.doc.c = 5

Change-Id: I5c9d6e0894d8ba99f5973d4dac76e21761b8f82b
20 files changed:
scilab/modules/ast/includes/types/container.hxx
scilab/modules/ast/includes/types/internal.hxx
scilab/modules/ast/includes/types/list.hxx
scilab/modules/ast/includes/types/pointer.hxx
scilab/modules/ast/includes/types/sparse.hxx
scilab/modules/ast/includes/types/tlist.hxx
scilab/modules/ast/includes/types/types.hxx
scilab/modules/ast/includes/types/user.hxx
scilab/modules/ast/src/cpp/ast/run_CallExp.cpp
scilab/modules/ast/src/cpp/ast/runvisitor.cpp
scilab/modules/ast/src/cpp/ast/visitor_common.cpp
scilab/modules/ast/src/cpp/types/list.cpp
scilab/modules/ast/src/cpp/types/mlist.cpp
scilab/modules/ast/src/cpp/types/struct.cpp
scilab/modules/ast/src/cpp/types/tlist.cpp
scilab/modules/ast/src/cpp/types/types_tools.cpp
scilab/modules/data_structures/sci_gateway/cpp/sci_getfield.cpp
scilab/modules/scicos/src/cpp/view_scilab/BaseAdapter.hxx
scilab/modules/scicos/src/cpp/view_scilab/BlockAdapter.cpp
scilab/modules/types/sci_gateway/cpp/sci_usertype.cpp