fix subtraction and addition on sparse 36/15136/5
authorAntoine ELIAS <antoine.elias@scilab-enterprises.com>
Tue, 2 Sep 2014 09:05:29 +0000 (11:05 +0200)
committerCedric Delamarre <cedric.delamarre@scilab-enterprises.com>
Fri, 12 Sep 2014 13:46:48 +0000 (15:46 +0200)
commita36b7a437f8ff0fef5670f13fb8c8e5f83b4e6ce
tree638bd1d5c9a14b77d44615e2c28858b325ac7c31
parent3afc7617a009139db37f6a3c0f2d2c3f5af2bbb0
fix subtraction and addition on sparse

Change-Id: I68a21225280f95ebce30006161e7d1e5e244faea
scilab/modules/ast/src/cpp/operations/types_addition.cpp
scilab/modules/ast/src/cpp/operations/types_subtraction.cpp
scilab/modules/ast/tests/unit_tests/sparse.dia.ref
scilab/modules/ast/tests/unit_tests/sparse.tst