Bug #14604 fixed: convert emptystr in builtin 32/19032/5
authorAntoine ELIAS <antoine.elias@scilab-enterprises.com>
Thu, 2 Feb 2017 16:43:22 +0000 (17:43 +0100)
committerClément DAVID <clement.david@scilab-enterprises.com>
Fri, 3 Feb 2017 12:09:59 +0000 (13:09 +0100)
commita38fa16cd2c34622be7316234ade09851353eec2
treee7b26b87ffe73f0c410b54edb1217de670293bb3
parent18dbcf528d4cf7fd6d9d1f27fec0cf89e48ed18b
Bug #14604 fixed: convert emptystr in builtin

Change-Id: Ifb2465b3f3e901f698158d6349d13c32b08d342c
12 files changed:
scilab/CHANGES.md
scilab/modules/string/Makefile.am
scilab/modules/string/Makefile.in
scilab/modules/string/includes/string_gw.hxx
scilab/modules/string/macros/emptystr.sci [deleted file]
scilab/modules/string/sci_gateway/cpp/sci_emptystr.cpp [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/modules/string/sci_gateway/cpp/sci_stripblanks.cpp
scilab/modules/string/sci_gateway/cpp/string_gw.cpp
scilab/modules/string/sci_gateway/cpp/string_gw.vcxproj
scilab/modules/string/sci_gateway/cpp/string_gw.vcxproj.filters
scilab/modules/string/tests/unit_tests/emptystr.dia.ref [deleted file]
scilab/modules/string/tests/unit_tests/emptystr.tst