[graphic] iscolor() extended 97/21197/4
authorSamuel GOUGEON <sgougeon@free.fr>
Tue, 31 Dec 2019 04:46:14 +0000 (05:46 +0100)
committerAdeline CARNIS <adeline.carnis@scilab-enterprises.com>
Thu, 23 Jan 2020 10:55:28 +0000 (11:55 +0100)
commita397912d8a35c0738331b8fb6911acaf9caacba4
treea7f463fdf9ecbe97d8acde2ff5b574d23d20e544
parentaa0ea7eb9a93befb2f62ef0ed52d3497c0a8210a
[graphic] iscolor() extended

  Now iscolor()
   * accepts special color indices -1 and -2.
     This compels
     - to return something else than -1 for wrong color specifications.
       NaN is used.
     - to return a column of colors indices instead of a RGB matrix,
       (when inputs are colors indices), since rows #-1 and #-2
       do no exist in the colormap.
       Macros where iscolor() is used are updated accordingly.

   * accepts abbreviations of standard color names ("ma" for "magenta", etc)

Change-Id: I985e364b50bd8a4b344fad943fa70ea4e29eb217
scilab/modules/cacsd/macros/sgrid.sci
scilab/modules/graphics/macros/bar.sci
scilab/modules/graphics/macros/iscolor.sci
scilab/modules/graphics/macros/setPlotProperty.sci
scilab/modules/graphics/macros/setSurfProperty.sci
scilab/modules/graphics/tests/unit_tests/iscolor.tst