Fix wrong functions name inteRger -> integer. 22/7822/2
authorBruno JOFRET <bruno.jofret@scilab-enterprises.com>
Mon, 9 Jul 2012 16:45:25 +0000 (18:45 +0200)
committerVincent COUVERT <vincent.couvert@scilab.org>
Mon, 9 Jul 2012 20:06:56 +0000 (22:06 +0200)
commita39f4cd06500adf618e835e30943c4ca3b9e5f83
treee955b9dc65eff477ba3142752ed5bcd009a7ea5f
parentafdfb04e7144d4405abc132e5ab36d97afcfd32e
Fix wrong functions name inteRger -> integer.

Change-Id: I026222830e95fde1a4bb4c55c4c9aaad4dfcdd77
scilab/modules/hdf5/includes/h5_attributeConstants.h
scilab/modules/hdf5/includes/h5_readDataFromFile.h
scilab/modules/hdf5/includes/h5_writeDataToFile.h
scilab/modules/hdf5/sci_gateway/cpp/sci_export_to_hdf5.cpp
scilab/modules/hdf5/sci_gateway/cpp/sci_import_from_hdf5.cpp
scilab/modules/hdf5/src/c/h5_readDataFromFile.c
scilab/modules/hdf5/src/c/h5_writeDataToFile.c