improve management of axes_size and figure_size 18/14118/3
authorAntoine ELIAS <antoine.elias@scilab-enterprises.com>
Tue, 25 Mar 2014 10:01:48 +0000 (11:01 +0100)
committerAntoine ELIAS <antoine.elias@scilab-enterprises.com>
Tue, 25 Mar 2014 14:34:07 +0000 (15:34 +0100)
commita3a6fe227085734a74b801b7116bb56bfccd34f1
tree520bf9b405fe70171f8fa093de9a9e6414cfbaed
parent566bcaff7d5827cf599620c68534a5162847e15b
improve management of axes_size and figure_size

Change-Id: Id70d8e6dfb640a26b90b3f490b3e110e64561212
scilab/modules/graphic_objects/includes/createGraphicObject.h
scilab/modules/graphic_objects/src/cpp/createGraphicObject.cpp
scilab/modules/graphic_objects/src/java/org/scilab/modules/graphic_objects/builder/Builder.java
scilab/modules/graphic_objects/src/java/org/scilab/modules/graphic_objects/xmlloader/GOBuilder.java
scilab/modules/graphic_objects/src/java/org/scilab/modules/graphic_objects/xmlloader/XMLDomLoader.java
scilab/modules/graphic_objects/src/jni/Builder.cpp
scilab/modules/graphic_objects/src/jni/Builder.hxx
scilab/modules/graphic_objects/src/jni/builder.giws.xml
scilab/modules/gui/sci_gateway/c/sci_figure.c
scilab/modules/gui/src/java/org/scilab/modules/gui/SwingView.java
scilab/modules/gui/src/java/org/scilab/modules/gui/bridge/tab/SwingScilabCommonPanel.java