update CHANGES_6.0.X 96/16896/3
authorAntoine ELIAS <antoine.elias@scilab-enterprises.com>
Mon, 27 Jul 2015 09:03:19 +0000 (11:03 +0200)
committerVincent COUVERT <vincent.couvert@scilab-enterprises.com>
Mon, 27 Jul 2015 09:10:34 +0000 (11:10 +0200)
commita3ae3acae6bed72d0b7c81a089dda0fb2c391be6
tree51f884eed3aca1365c01521a882779d8ef2d6a43
parent6e5ebde1c66d5e24fe16ba58a64a2d78f479bfae
update CHANGES_6.0.X

Change-Id: I7470944c84ecc4cefff0d52207ee04d2efda0bc7
scilab/CHANGES_6.0.X