thread management fixed. 41/16141/11
authorCedric Delamarre <cedric.delamarre@scilab-enterprises.com>
Wed, 11 Mar 2015 14:52:36 +0000 (15:52 +0100)
committerVincent COUVERT <vincent.couvert@scilab-enterprises.com>
Fri, 13 Mar 2015 10:53:57 +0000 (11:53 +0100)
commita3bcddfd2ccd6f5411910285fd75283416a21b5a
treeb679d44fce3aadae3a57f03da7f0039e621956eb
parent4e5fde2de1520cdec08c99cc99b2a3ddd955c2c1
thread management fixed.

Change-Id: I23b62b219d61353326b0ba68068da34f09583f39
19 files changed:
scilab/modules/action_binding/src/c/InterpreterManagement.c
scilab/modules/action_binding/src/c/core_Import.def
scilab/modules/ast/includes/types/threadId.hxx
scilab/modules/ast/src/cpp/types/threadId.cpp
scilab/modules/core/includes/InitScilab.h
scilab/modules/core/includes/runner.hxx
scilab/modules/core/includes/storeCommand.h
scilab/modules/core/includes/tasks.hxx
scilab/modules/core/src/cpp/InitScilab.cpp
scilab/modules/core/src/cpp/runner.cpp
scilab/modules/core/src/cpp/storeCommand.cpp
scilab/modules/core/src/cpp/tasks.cpp
scilab/modules/functions/sci_gateway/cpp/sci_exec.cpp
scilab/modules/functions/sci_gateway/cpp/sci_execstr.cpp
scilab/modules/gui/src/c/ScilabTermination.c
scilab/modules/gui/src/c/core_Import.def
scilab/modules/scicos/src/c/scicos.c
scilab/modules/tclsci/core_Import.def
scilab/modules/tclsci/src/c/ScilabEval.c